CAVLAKERS90 - Free Online Dating


0 votes
Login Status:
0% match
  • Send Mail
  • Send Wink
  • Send Flirt
  • Add to Hotlist
  • Add as Friend
  • Rate Member
  • Add Comment
  • Block Member
My Age56
My LocationNew York, NY
I'm aMan
Interested inI'll tell you later
I'm looking for aWoman
My StatusI’ll tell you later
My EthnicityCaucasian
My Height5'10" - (178 cm)
My LooksI’ll tell you later
My Body TypeI’ll tell you later
My Hair ColorGrey
My Hair StyleShort
My Eye ColorI’ll tell you later
My Facial HairI’ll tell you later
My Body HairI’ll tell you later
My Body ArtNone
My ReligionChristian
My SmokingNo, never
My DrinkingSocially

Introduction Top of Page

I would describe myself as a very determined and highly motivated person.

About Me Top of Page

I would describe myself as a very determined and highly motivated person. I do take my job seriously but Iím able to see things in perspective and believe Iím quite easy-going to work with. Iím an optimist rather than a pessimist Ė but Iím also a realist and I cope well when the going gets tough; Iím very good at finding solutions to problems. Above all, I would say Iím a positive and enthusiastic person Ė and I relish a challenge.

Looking For Top of Page

I am looking for someone with honesty and integrity A person with a good sense of humor,I am not a perfect person by any means. I still have work to do. With Godís help, I am striving to be the best person I can be.

Fun Things I Like to Do Top of Page

Go to the beach and love to go on vacation with that lovely companion..

My Naughty Fantasy Top of Page

I’ll tell you later

EndowmentI’ll tell you later
CircumsizedI’ll tell you later
Preferred Role In BedI’ll tell you later
Partners I've HadI’ll tell you later

Comments Top of Page

Post a Comment

0 comments