REDD4U1979 - Free Online Dating


0 votes
Login Status:
0% match
  • Send Mail
  • Send Wink
  • Send Flirt
  • Add to Hotlist
  • Add as Friend
  • Rate Member
  • Add Comment
  • Block Member
My Age39
My LocationClarksburg, WV
I'm aMan
Interested inFriendship, 1-on-1 Sex
I'm looking for aWoman
My StatusDivorced
My EthnicityCaucasian
My Height5'09" - (175 cm)
My LooksAverage
My Body TypeAverage
My Hair ColorRed
My Hair StyleBald
My Eye ColorHazel
My Facial HairMoustache
My Body HairBare
My Body ArtI'll tell you later
My ReligionSpiritual but not religious
My SmokingYes, socially
My DrinkingNever

Introduction Top of Page

My name is Dennis. I'm 36 years old.

About Me Top of Page

I am a Scorpio. I tend to be quiet and shy. I have strong emotions. When I love, I love hard; when I get frustrated, it comes across as anger (even though I'm not); when I'm happy, I get excited; etc. I am a work-a-holic. My strongest morals are loyalty, respect, honesty, and integrity ( I expect the same out of other people).

Looking For Top of Page

I am looking for companionship. NSA for now, but with the option of a possible relationship later on. I expect the same values in my partner that I hold for myself. Loyalty, respect, honesty, and integrity.

Fun Things I Like to Do Top of Page

I like to play pool, throw darts, bowl, ice skating, roller skating, and playing family games. I like to travel, to see new places and take pictures. I like to work in the yard, even though I don't have a green thumb.

My Naughty Fantasy Top of Page

I dream of a romantic picnic in a secluded field by a peaceful waterfall. Just lay down a checkered blanket & eat lunch out of a wicker basket. A passionate day alone, without any modern day technology distractions. Just us and nature, passionate sex & nudity. Maybe even sleep nude under the starlight

Endowment6 - 7 inches
CircumsizedNo
Preferred Role In BedDepends on who I am with
Partners I've Had2-3

Comments Top of Page

Post a Comment

0 comments