WERNERFINDER - Dating Site


0 votes
Login Status:
0% match
  • Send Mail
  • Send Wink
  • Send Flirt
  • Add to Hotlist
  • Add as Friend
  • Rate Member
  • Add Comment
  • Block Member
My Age59
My LocationAmarillo, TX
I'm aMan
Interested inFriendship, 1-on-1 Sex, Erotic Chat / Cybersex
I'm looking for aWoman
My StatusWidowed
My EthnicityCaucasian
My Height5'01" - (155 cm)
My LooksAverage
My Body TypeAthletic
My Hair ColorBlack
My Hair StyleLong
My Eye ColorBlack
My Facial HairNone
My Body HairAverage
My Body ArtNone
My ReligionChristian / Other
My SmokingNo, but I have in the past
My DrinkingSocially

Introduction Top of Page

I’ll tell you later

About Me Top of Page

I consider myself to be genuine, honest, hard-working and try enjoy every moment of life. I believe our past experiences are our best teacher and I am always trying to better myself. My friends, family, and co-workers consider me to be a patient person. I am generally very nice, but that shouldn't be mistaken for weakness. I am easy going, quick witted, and always try to have some fun. As my mom taught me, "don't sweat the small stuff."

Looking For Top of Page

I'm looking for a woman who I can call my best friend and companion - compassionate, honest, genuine, trustworthy, emotionally healthy, caring, understands how to balance life and work, able to communicate honestly; I want someone who is ready for a committed relationship , someone I enjoy being with - no matter what we are doing or not doing. I am looking for a relationship in which both partners support the other in bad times and rejoice in good times. I need someone who understands that relationships take time and work on both parts, and who is willing to make that continuous investment. And mutual spoiling would be nice also!

Fun Things I Like to Do Top of Page

I’ll tell you later

My Naughty Fantasy Top of Page

I’ll tell you later

EndowmentI’ll tell you later
CircumsizedI’ll tell you later
Preferred Role In BedSubmissive
Partners I've Had1

Comments Top of Page

Post a Comment

0 comments